Opening hours

Monday 1 Aug. 2022 07:30 - 17:00 o'clock
Tuesday 2 Aug. 2022 07:30 - 17:00 o'clock
Wednesday 3 Aug. 2022 07:30 - 17:00 o'clock
Thursday 4 Aug. 2022 07:30 - 17:00 o'clock
Friday 5 Aug. 2022 07:30 - 17:00 o'clock
Saturday 6 Aug. 2022 07:30 - 12:30 o'clock
Sunday 7 Aug. 2022 Closed
Monday 8 Aug. 2022 07:30 - 17:00 o'clock
Tuesday 9 Aug. 2022 07:30 - 17:00 o'clock
Wednesday 10 Aug. 2022 07:30 - 17:00 o'clock
Thursday 11 Aug. 2022 07:30 - 17:00 o'clock
Friday 12 Aug. 2022 07:30 - 17:00 o'clock
today 07:30 - 12:30 o'clock
Sunday 14 Aug. 2022 Closed
Monday 15 Aug. 2022 07:30 - 17:00 o'clock
Tuesday 16 Aug. 2022 07:30 - 17:00 o'clock
Wednesday 17 Aug. 2022 07:30 - 17:00 o'clock
Thursday 18 Aug. 2022 07:30 - 17:00 o'clock
Friday 19 Aug. 2022 07:30 - 17:00 o'clock
Saturday 20 Aug. 2022 07:30 - 12:30 o'clock
Sunday 21 Aug. 2022 Closed
Monday 22 Aug. 2022 07:30 - 18:00 o'clock Autumn Fair 2022 – Menkehorst
Tuesday 23 Aug. 2022 07:30 - 18:00 o'clock Autumn Fair 2022 – Menkehorst
Wednesday 24 Aug. 2022 07:30 - 18:00 o'clock Autumn Fair 2022 – Menkehorst
Thursday 25 Aug. 2022 07:30 - 18:00 o'clock Autumn Fair 2022 – Menkehorst
Friday 26 Aug. 2022 07:30 - 17:00 o'clock
Saturday 27 Aug. 2022 07:30 - 12:30 o'clock
Sunday 28 Aug. 2022 Closed
Monday 29 Aug. 2022 07:30 - 17:00 o'clock
Tuesday 30 Aug. 2022 07:30 - 17:00 o'clock
Wednesday 31 Aug. 2022 07:30 - 17:00 o'clock