Contact

Harry Menkehorst Kwekerijen B.V.
Nieuwe Grensweg 157 (GPS = Nr. 173) (directions)
7552 PA Hengelo (ov)
Netherlands

Phone:+31 (0)74 – 291 71 59
Fax:+31 (0)74 – 243 40 23
E-mail:info@menkehorst.nl
VAT-number:NL 81.46.93.581.B01
CoC-nummer:08138100 (CoC Enschede)

Your contacts

Sales
Fedde Boomfedde@menkehorst.nl
Martijn Veenstramartijn@menkehorst.nl
Wouter Voorhorstwouter@menkehorst.nl
Niek Raijmakersniek@menkehorst.nl
Purchasing
René Japinkrene@menkehorst.nl
Albert Kremerinfo@menkehorst.nl
Planning
Raymond Schröderraymond@menkehorst.nl
Johnny Boertjejohnny@menkehorst.nl
Logistics
Klaas Veltmanklaas@menkehorst.nl
Cash & Carry
Huub Verdonschotahc@menkehorst.nl
Carola Ebens