Opening hours

Date Opening hours Details
Week 1
Wednesday 1 January 2020 Closed New Year
Thursday 2 January 2020 08:00 - 17:00 o'clock
Friday 3 January 2020 08:00 - 17:00 o'clock
Saturday 4 January 2020 08:00 - 12:30 o'clock
Sunday 5 January 2020 Closed
Week 2
Monday 6 January 2020 08:00 - 17:00 o'clock
Tuesday 7 January 2020 08:00 - 17:00 o'clock
Wednesday 8 January 2020 08:00 - 17:00 o'clock
Thursday 9 January 2020 08:00 - 17:00 o'clock
Friday 10 January 2020 08:00 - 17:00 o'clock
Saturday 11 January 2020 08:00 - 12:30 o'clock
Sunday 12 January 2020 Closed
Week 3
Monday 13 January 2020 08:00 - 17:00 o'clock
Tuesday 14 January 2020 08:00 - 17:00 o'clock Green Sector Fair – Hardenberg (NL) – Stand 115
Wednesday 15 January 2020 08:00 - 17:00 o'clock Green Sector Fair – Hardenberg (NL) – Stand 115
Thursday 16 January 2020 08:00 - 17:00 o'clock Green Sector Fair – Hardenberg (NL) – Stand 115
Friday 17 January 2020 08:00 - 17:00 o'clock
Saturday 18 January 2020 08:00 - 12:30 o'clock
Sunday 19 January 2020 Closed
Week 4
Monday 20 January 2020 08:00 - 17:00 o'clock
Tuesday 21 January 2020 08:00 - 17:00 o'clock
Wednesday 22 January 2020 08:00 - 17:00 o'clock
Thursday 23 January 2020 08:00 - 17:00 o'clock
Friday 24 January 2020 08:00 - 17:00 o'clock
Saturday 25 January 2020 08:00 - 12:30 o'clock
Sunday 26 January 2020 Closed
Week 5
Monday 27 January 2020 08:00 - 17:00 o'clock
Tuesday 28 January 2020 08:00 - 17:00 o'clock IPM – Essen – Stand 10E16
Wednesday 29 January 2020 08:00 - 17:00 o'clock IPM – Essen – Stand 10E16
Thursday 30 January 2020 08:00 - 17:00 o'clock IPM – Essen – Stand 10E16
Friday 31 January 2020 08:00 - 17:00 o'clock IPM – Essen – Stand 10E16