Opening hours

Date Opening hours Details
Week 17
Sunday 1 May 2022 07:30 - 16:00 o'clock Shopping Sunday / Labourday
Week 18
Monday 2 May 2022 07:30 - 18:00 o'clock
Tuesday 3 May 2022 07:30 - 18:00 o'clock
Wednesday 4 May 2022 07:30 - 18:00 o'clock Remembrance Day
Thursday 5 May 2022 07:30 - 18:00 o'clock Liberation Day
Friday 6 May 2022 07:30 - 18:00 o'clock
Saturday 7 May 2022 07:30 - 16:00 o'clock
Sunday 8 May 2022 Closed
Week 19
Monday 9 May 2022 07:30 - 18:00 o'clock
Tuesday 10 May 2022 07:30 - 18:00 o'clock
Wednesday 11 May 2022 07:30 - 18:00 o'clock
Thursday 12 May 2022 07:30 - 21:00 o'clock Late Night Shopping
Friday 13 May 2022 07:30 - 18:00 o'clock
Saturday 14 May 2022 07:30 - 16:00 o'clock
Sunday 15 May 2022 Closed
Week 20
Monday 16 May 2022 07:30 - 18:00 o'clock
Tuesday 17 May 2022 07:30 - 18:00 o'clock
Wednesday 18 May 2022 07:30 - 18:00 o'clock
Thursday 19 May 2022 07:30 - 21:00 o'clock Late night shopping
Friday 20 May 2022 07:30 - 18:00 o'clock
Saturday 21 May 2022 07:30 - 16:00 o'clock
Sunday 22 May 2022 Closed
Week 21
Monday 23 May 2022 07:30 - 18:00 o'clock
Tuesday 24 May 2022 07:30 - 18:00 o'clock
today 07:30 - 18:00 o'clock
Thursday 26 May 2022 Closed Ascension
Friday 27 May 2022 07:30 - 18:00 o'clock
Saturday 28 May 2022 07:30 - 16:00 o'clock
Sunday 29 May 2022 Closed
Week 22
Monday 30 May 2022 07:30 - 18:00 o'clock
Tuesday 31 May 2022 07:30 - 18:00 o'clock