Opening hours

Date Opening hours Details
Week 5
Friday 1 February 2019 07:30 - 17:00 o'clock
Saturday 2 February 2019 07:30 - 12:30 o'clock
Sunday 3 February 2019 Closed
Week 6
Monday 4 February 2019 07:30 - 18:00 o'clock Harry Menkehorst – Spring Fair 2019
Tuesday 5 February 2019 07:30 - 18:00 o'clock Harry Menkehorst – Spring Fair 2019
Wednesday 6 February 2019 07:30 - 18:00 o'clock Harry Menkehorst – Spring Fair 2019
Thursday 7 February 2019 07:30 - 18:00 o'clock Harry Menkehorst – Spring Fair 2019
Friday 8 February 2019 07:30 - 17:00 o'clock
Saturday 9 February 2019 07:30 - 12:30 o'clock
Sunday 10 February 2019 Closed
Week 7
Monday 11 February 2019 07:30 - 17:00 o'clock
Tuesday 12 February 2019 07:30 - 17:00 o'clock
Wednesday 13 February 2019 07:30 - 17:00 o'clock
Thursday 14 February 2019 07:30 - 17:00 o'clock
Friday 15 February 2019 07:30 - 17:00 o'clock
Saturday 16 February 2019 07:30 - 12:30 o'clock
Sunday 17 February 2019 Closed
Week 8
Monday 18 February 2019 07:30 - 17:00 o'clock
today 07:30 - 17:00 o'clock
Wednesday 20 February 2019 07:30 - 17:00 o'clock
Thursday 21 February 2019 07:30 - 17:00 o'clock
Friday 22 February 2019 07:30 - 17:00 o'clock
Saturday 23 February 2019 07:30 - 12:30 o'clock
Sunday 24 February 2019 Closed
Week 9
Monday 25 February 2019 07:30 - 17:00 o'clock
Tuesday 26 February 2019 07:30 - 17:00 o'clock
Wednesday 27 February 2019 07:30 - 17:00 o'clock
Thursday 28 February 2019 07:30 - 17:00 o'clock