Opening hours

Date Opening hours Details
Week 5
Saturday 1 February 2020 07:30 - 12:30 o'clock
Sunday 2 February 2020 Closed
Week 6
Monday 3 February 2020 07:30 - 18:00 o'clock Spring Fair – Menkehorst
Tuesday 4 February 2020 07:30 - 18:00 o'clock Spring Fair – Menkehorst
Wednesday 5 February 2020 07:30 - 18:00 o'clock Spring Fair – Menkehorst
Thursday 6 February 2020 07:30 - 18:00 o'clock Spring Fair – Menkehorst
Friday 7 February 2020 07:30 - 17:00 o'clock
Saturday 8 February 2020 07:30 - 12:30 o'clock
Sunday 9 February 2020 Closed
Week 7
Monday 10 February 2020 07:30 - 17:00 o'clock
Tuesday 11 February 2020 07:30 - 17:00 o'clock
Wednesday 12 February 2020 07:30 - 17:00 o'clock
Thursday 13 February 2020 07:30 - 17:00 o'clock
Friday 14 February 2020 07:30 - 17:00 o'clock
Saturday 15 February 2020 07:30 - 12:30 o'clock
Sunday 16 February 2020 Closed
Week 8
Monday 17 February 2020 07:30 - 17:00 o'clock
Tuesday 18 February 2020 07:30 - 17:00 o'clock
Wednesday 19 February 2020 07:30 - 17:00 o'clock
Thursday 20 February 2020 07:30 - 17:00 o'clock
Friday 21 February 2020 07:30 - 17:00 o'clock
Saturday 22 February 2020 07:30 - 12:30 o'clock
Sunday 23 February 2020 Closed
Week 9
Monday 24 February 2020 07:30 - 17:00 o'clock
today 07:30 - 17:00 o'clock
Wednesday 26 February 2020 07:30 - 17:00 o'clock
Thursday 27 February 2020 07:30 - 17:00 o'clock
Friday 28 February 2020 07:30 - 17:00 o'clock
Saturday 29 February 2020 07:30 - 12:30 o'clock